2019 award winners

Distinguished Fellowship of the College
Dr Fiona Bolden
Dr Craig King
Dr Timothy Medlicott
Dr Phil White
Dr Kēri Huia Rātima

Distinguished Fellowship of the Division
Dr Katharina Blattner

Community Service Medal
Lily Fraser
Alison Gaston
Maree McCracken
Susie Meyer
Michael Miller
Rob Riley

Honorary Fellowship
None awarded in 2019

Humphrey Rainey Medal
Dr Chelsea Loan

Eric Elder Medal
Dr Donald McKirdy

Peter Anyon Medal
Dr Kirsten Taplin